Skip to main content

Cowan Lake Sailing Association
Cowan Lake Sailing Association
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Login or navigation issues:
ClubExpress Support Line
7:30am-6:00pm CST Mon-Fri
866-457-2582 or
Email monitored outside
above support hours

Data or content issues:
CLSA Webmaster

News / Articles

Officer Election Results

Jim Blackburn
During the Labor Day Party business meeting, the membership elected the following individuals as Board members for the coming year:

Commodore: Carolyn Price
Vice Commodore: Mark Hardenbergh
Treasurer: Tim Gilliland
Secretary: Carey Nelson
Governor: Jason Japikse
Governor: Jennifer Stewart

Thank you to these members for being willing to serve your Club in this manner.